• Anti-SARS-CoV-2 QuantiVac ELISA (IgG)

    A new ELISA for quantitative determination of antibodies against viral S1 antigen is now available: the Anti-SARS-Cov-2 QuantiVac ELISA (IgG). The quantification of antibodies against viral S1 can support the assessment of the individual immune response to SARS-CoV-2 after infection or vaccination.

    website
  • COVID-19 diagnostics with dried capillary blood

    The detection of antibodies against SARS-CoV-2 is now also possible in dried capillary blood (dried blood spots – DBS). In addition to the ELISAs (CE-IVD) for determination of IgG antibodies against viral S1 and NCP, EUROIMMUN also offers a suitable CE-marked blood collection set for collection and mailing of dried capillary blood samples. It is suitable either for personal use in a home-use environment, or for blood collection performed by a healthcare professional.

    website
  • On 31st of July 2020, EUROIMMUN changed its telephone numbers

    Find the new phone number of your contact

    number translator
  • EUROArray HPV

    The EUROArray HPV Test is based on the detection of the viral oncogenes E6/E7, which allows the highest possible sensitivity. Owing to the use of subtype-specific primer systems and probes, the EUROArray HPV Test enables detection and typing of all 30 genital HPV types described so far in one test.

    more
  • EUROArray Dermatomycosis

    Faster and more reliable detection of dermatomycosis pathogens.

    Dermatomycoses are infections of the skin, hair and nails, which are caused in most cases by dermatophytes, and in rarer cases by yeasts and moulds. Fungal infections of the skin are the most frequently occurring infectious diseases, with a worldwide prevalence of 20% to 25% and high and growing relapse rates.

    Website
  • Aspergillus Antigen ELISA

    Moulds of the genus Aspergillus are present in the air and soil, but also in biological waste and contaminated foods. Within the genus, which encompasses more than 300 species, some may lead to infections in humans, given the respective predisposition. Here, Aspergillus fumigatus plays an especially important role.

    more
  • sCD 163-ELISA

    The diagnosis of acute glomerulonephritis.

    The sCD163 ELISA is particularly suited for monitoring patients with diagnosed AAV with renal involvement. Contrary to systemic inflammation markers, the sCD163 level is a specific indicator of renal inflammation and reacts quickly under treatment or in case of fluctuations in the inflammatory activity.

    more
  • EUROIMMUN Academy

    Specialised and individual training by experts

    more
  • EUROIMMUNBlog

    Don't miss an article.

    website
  • Veterinary diagnostics from EUROIMMUN website
  • EUROArray STI

    Detection of 11 sexually transmitted pathogens in one test.

    The detection by means of the EUROArray STI - 11 is highly specific and sensitive and offers an enormous time advantage over detection by culturing. Timely detection of these pathogens and subsequent targeted treatment can prevent consequential damage of sexually transmitted diseases (STD), which can lead to severe chronic diseases or infertility.

    more
  • EUROPattern

    Computer-Aided Immunofluorescence Microscopy (CAIFM).
    Pattern recognition ANA, ANCA Crithidia, EUROPLUS and transfected cells for individual as well as mixed patterns, including titer designation.

    more
What are you looking for?

News

Events

left
right

Events

Back to top

• Anti-SARS-CoV-2-QuantiVac-ELISA (IgG)

    Neuer ELISA für den quantitativen Nachweis von Antikörpern gegen virales S1-Antigen ab sofort verfügbar. Die Quantifizierung von Antikörpern gegen virales S1 kann als Hilfe bei der Bewertung der individuellen Immunantwort auf SARS-CoV-2 nach Infektion oder Impfung dienen.

    zur Webseite
  • COVID-19-Diagnostik mit getrocknetem Kapillarblut

    Der Nachweis von Antikörpern gegen SARS-CoV-2 ist jetzt auch in getrocknetem Kapillarblut (dried blood spots - DBS) möglich. Neben den ELISA (CE-IVD) zur Bestimmung von IgG-Antikörpern gegen virales S1 und NCP bietet EUROIMMUN auch ein passendes CE-gekennzeichnetes Blutabnahmeset zur Entnahme und Einsendung der getrockneten kapillaren Blutproben. Die Probenentnahme aus der Fingerspitze kann in häuslicher Umgebung in Selbstanwendung oder durch medizinisches Fachpersonal erfolgen.

    zur Webseite
  • EUROIMMUN hat neue Telefonnummern

    Finden Sie die neue Rufnummer Ihres Ansprechpartners

    Rufnummern-Übersetzer
  • EUROArray HPV

    Der EUROArray HPV-Test basiert auf dem Nachweis der viralen Onkogene E6/E7 und ermöglicht damit nicht zuletzt in diesem Punkt größtmögliche Sensitivität. Durch die Verwendung subtypspezifischer Primersysteme und Sonden ermöglicht der EUROArray HPV-Test in einem einzigen Reaktionsansatz gleichzeitig den Nachweis und die Typisierung aller 30 derzeit beschriebenen genitalen HPV.

    Der Test erfüllt die neuen HPV-Screeningkriterien.

    mehr
  • Der neue Standard in der Pilzdiagnostik

    Dermatomykosen sind Infektionen der Haut, Haare und Nägel, die in den meisten Fällen durch Dermatophyten, in selteneren Fällen durch Hefen und Schimmelpilze verursacht werden. Pilzinfektionen der Haut sind die am häufigsten auftretenden Infektionskrankheiten, mit einer weltweiten Prävalenz von 20 bis 25% und hohen und wachsenden Rückfallraten.

    zur Webseite
  • Aspergillus-Antigen-ELISA

    Die Schimmelpilze der Gattung Aspergillus kommen in Luft und Boden, aber auch in biologischen Abfällen und kontaminierten Nahrungsmitteln vor. Innerhalb der mehr als 300 Arten umfassenden Gattung können einige bei entsprechender Prädisposition zur Infektion des Menschen führen. Hierbei steht insbesondere Aspergillus fumigatus im Vordergrund.

    mehr
  • sCD 163-ELISA

    Die Diagnostik einer akuten Glomerulonephritis.

    Der sCD163-ELISA eignet sich damit besonders für die gezielte Überwachung von Patienten mit bereits diagnostizierter AAV mit renaler Beteiligung. Dabei ist der sCD163-Spiegel, anders als systemische Entzündungsmarker, ein spezifischer Indikator für renale Entzündungen und reagiert schnell unter Behandlung oder bei Schwankungen der Entzündungsaktivität.

    mehr
  • EUROIMMUN Academy

    Fachlich kompetente und individuelle Weiterbildung durch Experten

    mehr
  • EUROIMMUNBlog

    Verpassen Sie keinen Artikel rund um das Unternehmen, neue Produkte und Forschungserfolge von EUROIMMUN. Erfahren Sie mehr von der Arbeit als EUROIMMUNer und lesen Sie alles über die verschiedenen Herausforderungen.

    zum Blog
  • Labordiagnostika für die Veterinärmedizin von EUROIMMUN zur Webseite
  • EUROArray STI

    Direktnachweis von 11 sexuell übertragbaren Erregern.

    Der Nachweis mit den EUROArray STI - Testsystemen erfolgt hoch spezifisch und sensitiv und bietet im Vergleich zum kulturellen Nachweis einen enormen Zeitvorteil. Durch den rechtzeitigen Nachweis dieser Pathogene und die daraus resultierende zielgerichtete Therapie können Folgeschäden von sexuell übertragbaren Erkrankungen (STD) verhindert werden.

    mehr
  • EUROPattern

    Computergestützte Immunfluoreszenz-Mikroskopie zur Mustererkennung von ANA, ANCA, Crithidia, EUROPLUS und transfizierte Zellen, sowohl Einzel- als auch Mischmuster inklusive Titer.

    mehr
Wonach suchen Sie?

EUROIMMUN - Produktvielfalt

News

Events

left
right

Events

Back to top